Each domain in the repository, comes with the private My Content folder. Whenever you create content inside the My Content folder, this content remains private and only visible to you, unless you share it with other users and groups. You can share content in one of two ways:
In both scenarios you can easily revoke access to your content by unsharing it.
The Share icon now displays next the default icon, as shown in the following image.
The item is now shared with all users that have access to this domain.
The Share with other dialog box opens.
The name now displays below the Search field. The item is shared.
You can narrow your search by clicking an arrow and selecting Users or Groups, as shown in the following image.
The icon now indicates that the item is shared. You can unshare it at any time or go back to the Share with others dialog box and edit your choices.